Don't you worry child


 

There was a time, I used to look into my father’s eyes.

In a happy home, I was a king I had a gold throne.

Those days are gone, now the memories are on the wall.

I hear the songs from the places where I was born.

Up on the hill across the blue lake,
thats where I had my first heart break.

I still remember how it all changed
my father said.
Don’t you worry, don’t you worry child.
See heaven’s got a plan for you.
Don’t you worry, don’t you worry now.

There was a time, I met a girl of a different kind.
We ruled the world,
Thought I’ll never lose her out of sight, we were so young.
I think of her now and then.
Still hear the song reminding me of when.

 

 

 

 


Tänk på vad du kommenterar! ♥

Kommenterar gör du här:

Ditt namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Din E-postadress: (Bara jag som ser!)

Har du en egen hemsida?

Din Kommentar:

Trackback